Loading Events
Find Events

Event Views Navigation

Upcoming Events

Events List Navigation

July 2022

04Jul

Monday July 04, 2022

Independence Day – UA Closed


12:00 am - 11:59 pm | Event Details

August 2022

06Aug

Saturday August 06, 2022

Summer 2022 Commencement


9:00 am - 12:00 pm | Coleman Coliseum | Event Details
17Aug

Wednesday August 17, 2022

Fall 2022 – Classes Begin


12:00 am - 11:59 pm | Event Details

September 2022

05Sep

Monday September 05, 2022

Labor Day – UA Closed


12:00 am - 11:59 pm | Event Details

October 2022

24Oct

Monday October 24, 2022

Registration for Spring 2023 Begins


12:00 am - 11:59 pm | Event Details

November 2022

21Nov

Monday November 21, 2022

Thanksgiving Week – Classes Dismissed (Offices Open)


12:00 am - 11:59 pm
| Event Details
22Nov

Tuesday November 22, 2022

Thanksgiving Week – Classes Dismissed (Offices Open)


12:00 am - 11:59 pm
| Event Details
23Nov

Wednesday November 23, 2022

Thanksgiving Week – Classes Dismissed (Offices Open)


12:00 am - 11:59 pm
| Event Details
24Nov

Thursday November 24, 2022

Thanksgiving – UA Closed


12:00 am - 11:59 pm
| Event Details
25Nov

Friday November 25, 2022

Thanksgiving – UA Closed


12:00 am - 11:59 pm
| Event Details
+ Export Events