People

Richard Richards

Richard A. Richards

Professor
Department Chair

(205) 348-5942
rrichard@ua.edu

Torin Alter

Torin Alter

Professor
Undergraduate Advisor


talter@ua.edu

Seth Bordner

Seth Bordner

Associate Professor

(205) 348-5942
seth.bordner@ua.edu

Adrian Erasmus

Adrian Erasmus

Assistant Professor

(205) 348-5942
aderasmus@ua.edu

Luke Hunt

Luke Hunt

Associate Professor

(205) 348-5942
lwhunt@ua.edu

Benjamin Kozuch

Benjamin Kozuch

Associate Professor

(205) 348-5942
bkozuch@ua.edu

Rekha Nath

Associate Professor

(205) 348-5942
rnath@ua.edu

Ted Poston

Ted Poston

Professor
Director of the McCollough Institute for Pre-Medical Education

(205) 345-6761
ted.poston@ua.edu

Stuart Rachels

Stuart Rachels

Associate Professor


srachels@as.ua.edu

Chase Wrenn

Chase Wrenn

Professor

(205) 348-5942
cwrenn@ua.edu

Adam Arico

Adam Arico

Instructor

(205) 348-5942
ajarico@ua.edu

Jennifer Gleason

Jennifer Gleason

Instructor

(205) 348-5942
jrgleason@ua.edu

Holly Kantin

Holly Kantin

Instructor

(205) 348-5942
hakantin@ua.edu

Eric Solis

Eric Solis

Instructor

(205) 348-5942
emsolis@ua.edu

Max Hocutt

Max Hocutt

Professor Emeritus


mohocutt@gmail.com

Kathleen Wu

Kathleen Wu

Professor Emeritus


philosophy@ua.edu

Lesley Perkins

Lesley Perkins

Administrative Secretary

(205) 348-5942
lpperkins@ua.edu