Loading Events
Find Events

Event Views Navigation

Upcoming Events › Academics

Events List Navigation

October 2022

24Oct

Monday October 24, 2022

Registration for Spring 2023 Begins


12:00 am - 11:59 pm | Event Details

November 2022

21Nov

Monday November 21, 2022

Thanksgiving Week – Classes Dismissed (Offices Open)


12:00 am - 11:59 pm
| Event Details
22Nov

Tuesday November 22, 2022

Thanksgiving Week – Classes Dismissed (Offices Open)


12:00 am - 11:59 pm
| Event Details
23Nov

Wednesday November 23, 2022

Thanksgiving Week – Classes Dismissed (Offices Open)


12:00 am - 11:59 pm
| Event Details
24Nov

Thursday November 24, 2022

Thanksgiving – UA Closed


12:00 am - 11:59 pm
| Event Details
25Nov

Friday November 25, 2022

Thanksgiving – UA Closed


12:00 am - 11:59 pm
| Event Details

December 2022

02Dec

Friday December 02, 2022

Fall 2022 – Classes End


12:00 am - 11:59 pm | Event Details
05Dec

Monday December 05, 2022

Fall 2022 – Exam Week


12:00 am - 11:59 pm
| Event Details
06Dec

Tuesday December 06, 2022

Fall 2022 – Exam Week


12:00 am - 11:59 pm
| Event Details
07Dec

Wednesday December 07, 2022

Fall 2022 – Exam Week


12:00 am - 11:59 pm
| Event Details
+ Export Events